The Third Eye

Following this week’s Annual General Meeting, which was organised by JEF at Kunsill Studenti Universitarji (KSU) Common Room last Tuesday, JEF announced its team of executive members for the 2017/2018 term.

The list of the new executive board members is as follows:

President: Kayrin Gauci

Vice-President: Rebecca Zammit

Secretary General: Matthew Xuereb

Assistant Secretary General: Jurgen Micallef

Financial Officer: Gianluca Vella Valletta

Public Relations Officer: Gabriella Mifsud

International Officer: Rebecca Farrugia

Civic Education Officer: Nicola Mangion

Social Policy Officer: Rachel Deguara

Events Officer: Christian Aquilina

Projects Manager: Sean Portelli

Various unconfirmed rumours have alleged that during the past term, there were a number of resignations within the JEF executive board, include those of Therese Lia and Manuel Zarb.

The Third Eye team would like to wish the best of luck to the newly elected JEF Executive Board members while looking forward to the possibility of future collaborations.