The Third Eye

Earlier today, the University Students of Performing Arts Association (USPA) held its Annual General Meeting at Lecture Theatre 1. 

The meeting marked the end of the term for the organisation's 2016-2017 Executive Board, whereby Stephanie Bonnici, Luke Cucciardi, Samuel Mallia, Steffie Weenink and Corinna Abela have bid farewell to the organisation. 

Looking to the future, the newly elected USPA Executive Board Members are:
Gloria Borge Lasarte;                        
Laura Tuulia Kuukkanen;                        
Maria Borg;                        
Maria Giorgia Farrugia Sacco;                        
Melissa Sambugaro;                        
Nicole Sciberras;                        
Robyn Elishah Vella.

The Third Eye team would like to congratulate both the outgoing and the newly elected team, whilst wishing the organisation the best of luck for the year ahead.